Wednesday, August 27, 2014Register

Board of Directors
Charter of the Consortium specifies that the Board of Directors will be comprised of initial representation from the following: State Government, Harris County Government, the City of Houston, Academia, Business, Environment, Health and the Texas Clean Air Working Group. Current members include:

  • Kelly Frels - Bracewell and Giuliani, LLP
  • The Honorable Ed Emmett - County Judge, Harris County
  • Mr. Craig Beskid - Executive Director, East Harris County Manufacturer’s Association
  • Ravi Singhania - Port Commissioner/ Senior Vice President of Engineering, BASF Corporation (retired)
  • The Honorable Annise Parker - Mayor of the City of Houston
  • Ronald Schultz - Director, Galveston County Environmental Health
  • Dr. Matthew Tejada - Executive Director, Air Alliance Houston
  • George Beatty - Executive Director

Last updated March 12, 2012

Texas Environmental Research Consortium
Houston Advanced Research Center
4800 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, Texas 77381
Privacy StatementTerms Of UseCopyright 2009 Houston Advanced Research Center

BorderBoxedBlueBoxedGrayBlueSmall width layoutMedium width layoutMaximum width layoutMaximum textMedium textSmall textBack Top!